Librarian |
Contact Info Cayuga Community College Fulton Campus 806 West Broadway Fulton New York 13069 campanella@cayuga-cc.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Librarian |
Contact Info Cayuga Community College Norman F. Bourke Memorial Library Auburn, New York 315-255-1743 ext. 2299 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Law, Criminal Justice, Nursing, English, Foreign Languages, Philosophy/Religion, Geography, GIS, Geology, Engineering, Drafting |
Library Information
Library webpage: http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/library
Library Circulation Desk
Auburn 315.255.1743 ext. 2296
Fulton 315.255.1743 ext. 3019
Library Reference Desk
Auburn 315.255.1743 ext. 2299
Fulton 315.255.1743 ext. 3073
cay-ref@cayuga-cc.edu
Fall and Spring Semester Hours
Fall & Spring Semester Hours
Sunday Auburn 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday Fulton 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Welcome to the fall semester 2011
Welcome
Use the tabs above to find evidence based care sheets, reference sources, books, reliable peer-reviewed articles and internet resources. If you have any questions or comments about using this guide, please let us know. Contact information for the Auburn and Fulton nursing subject specialists is on the right hand side of this page.
How to Get a Library Card & Access to Library Databases
To use library resources on campus or online, every student needs a library card. This card allows students to borrow materials from the library, to access library databases from off-campus computers, and to request materials through ILLiad, the Library's inter-library loan service.
- To obtain a library card in person, go to the library's circulation desk at either the Auburn or Fulton campus. You will need a photo ID and proof that you are currently enrolled as a student. Your library card will be issued while you wait.
- If you are an online-only student and you do not visit either campus, click on this link to apply for a library card and request access to databases. Your library card will arrive in the mail in a few days.
- If you already have a library card and need to update or activate access to databases, click on this lik:
Get Copies of Books and Articles
Books and Media at this Library: To obtain a book, audiorecording, or videorecording owned by this Library, or borrowed through Inter-library loan, students must visit the Library and check-out the material using a library card.
E-books and Periodical Articles: Many of the databases available through the Library contain full-text articles from books, magazines, newspapers, and journals. To search databases and obtain articles from off-campus computers, students must log-in with the user name and password issued by the Library.
Books, Media and Periodical Articles Not Available at this Library: To obtain books, media, and copies of periodical articles that are not owned by this Library, and are not full-text in a Library database, students may request materials using the ILLiad inter-library loan service.
If you have an ILLiad account, click the logon button.



Loading...
