Databases by Subject: Health Sciences

1980 - Present. Articles from over 2,000 journals and magazines in nursing, allied-health, and consumer medicine, on nutrition, diseases, public health, occupational health and safety, substance abuse, health care. Includes articles from reference books, pamphlets, and directories, videos. Full-text. Gale OneFile

1995 - Present. Articles from 80 magazines about consumer health issues, such as cancer, diabetes, substance abuse, aging, fitness, and nutrition; as well as health-related pamphlets and reference books. Full-text. EBSCO

1990 - Present. Articles from over 550 journals in nursing and allied health; features Lexi-PAL Drug Guide. Full-text. EBSCO

1980 – Present. Articles from magazines and journals for students and practitioners in nursing and allied health professions, on topics such as specialized care of patients, treatment of disease and illness, pain relief, record keeping, and policy preparation. Full-text. Gale OneFile

1997 - Present. Articles in scholarly journals in accounting, biology, business, chemistry, computer sciences, economics, engineering, humanities, mathematics, physics, psychology, and social sciences. Full-text.

1980 - Present. Articles from over 2,000 journals and magazines in nursing, allied-health, and consumer medicine, on nutrition, diseases, public health, occupational health and safety, substance abuse, health care. Includes articles from reference books, pamphlets, and directories, videos. Full-text. Gale OneFile

1995 - Present. Articles from 80 magazines about consumer health issues, such as cancer, diabetes, substance abuse, aging, fitness, and nutrition; as well as health-related pamphlets and reference books. Full-text. EBSCO

1990 - Present. Articles from over 550 journals in nursing and allied health; features Lexi-PAL Drug Guide. Full-text. EBSCO

1980 – Present. Articles from magazines and journals for students and practitioners in nursing and allied health professions, on topics such as specialized care of patients, treatment of disease and illness, pain relief, record keeping, and policy preparation. Full-text. Gale OneFile

1997 - Present. Articles in scholarly journals in accounting, biology, business, chemistry, computer sciences, economics, engineering, humanities, mathematics, physics, psychology, and social sciences. Full-text.

1937 - Present. Articles from over 750 journals in nursing, medicine and allied health, includes book chapters, evidence based care sheets, legal cases. Full-text. EBSCO

1980 - Present. Articles from over 2,000 journals and magazines in nursing, allied-health, and consumer medicine, on nutrition, diseases, public health, occupational health and safety, substance abuse, health care. Includes articles from reference books, pamphlets, and directories, videos. Full-text. Gale OneFile

1990 - Present. Articles from over 550 journals in nursing and allied health; features Lexi-PAL Drug Guide. Full-text. EBSCO

1965 - Present. Articles from over 1,470 major scholarly and professional journals in medicine, dentistry, nursing, veterinary medicine, and health care systems. Full-text. EBSCO

1980 – Present. Articles from magazines and journals for students and practitioners in nursing and allied health professions, on topics such as specialized care of patients, treatment of disease and illness, pain relief, record keeping, and policy preparation. Full-text. Gale OneFile

1997 - Present. Articles in scholarly journals in accounting, biology, business, chemistry, computer sciences, economics, engineering, humanities, mathematics, physics, psychology, and social sciences. Full-text.

BoardVitals is an interactive, high-quality, effective and powerful board review tool that can be used by practicing physicians, medical students and residents. It allows for decreased study time, with everything organized under one platform and the best questions to study listed up front. With BoardVitals, you have the ability to create customized practice tests using many options including number or questions, subjects and more. Also included are detailed, up-to-date explanations with each answer, with references and links to applicable sources. BoardVitals contains the very best questions brought together from the leading medical publishers, research institutions and practicing physicians. You will need to use your Cayuga email to register. Follow the given directions.