Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dates vary. ArchiveGrid indexes historical records, personal papers and family histories held in archive collections from thousands of libraries and museums around the world. Not in full-text. Free from OCLC.
1966 - Present. Articles in scholarly journals related to education and psychology; over 300,000 documents in the Education Information Resources Clearinghouse. Many Full-text. EBSCO
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II, III & IV
Dates vary. Articles from scholarly journals in the arts, history, social sciences, multi-cultural studies, economics, education, and general science disciplines. Journal content is unique to this database. ARTStor images are now discoverable here as well.
Dates Vary. Contains full text of more than 120 historically significant journals, magazines, and regional newspapers, as well as more than 150 full-text monographs and books, related to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer + issues. Full text. EBSCO
Religion & Philosophy Collection
This database provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, and philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. It is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies. EBSCO
War and Terrorism
1980 - Present. Articles from nearly 100 periodicals related to military history, social science, and current conflicts around the world. Full-text. Gale OneFile
1997 - Present. Articles in scholarly journals in accounting, biology, business, chemistry, computer sciences, economics, engineering, humanities, mathematics, physics, psychology, and social sciences. Full-text.