Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO)
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary ebook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complementary for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
1990 - Present. Articles from over 550 journals in nursing and allied health; features Lexi-PAL Drug Guide. Full-text. EBSCO
Nursing and Allied Health
1980 – Present. Articles from magazines and journals for students and practitioners in nursing and allied health professions, on topics such as specialized care of patients, treatment of disease and illness, pain relief, record keeping, and policy preparation. Full-text. Gale OneFile
Health Source: Consumer Edition
1995 - Present. Articles from 80 magazines about consumer health issues, such as cancer, diabetes, substance abuse, aging, fitness, and nutrition; as well as health-related pamphlets and reference books. Full-text. EBSCO
Best Bets for Journal Articles on Health and Wellness
Health and Medicine
1980 - Present. Articles from over 2,000 journals and magazines in nursing, allied-health, and consumer medicine, on nutrition, diseases, public health, occupational health and safety, substance abuse, health care. Includes articles from reference books, pamphlets, and directories, videos. Full-text. Gale OneFile
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
1990 - Present. Articles from 570 journals and 48 books related to child and adolescent psychology, counseling, emotional and behavioral characteristics, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods. Full-text. EBSCO