Guides
Beyond Textbooks: Discover your next great read - Last Updated May 22, 2013 Attn: ENG097 classes. This guide may help you find a good book to read for class.
British Literature Resources - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013 This guides contains links to resources about British authors and their works of literature.
Career and Job Search Resources - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013 This guide provides links to resources for investigating career and job possibilities.
Faculty Resources - Last Updated May 17, 2013 This guide provides information about services and resources available through the Cayuga Community College Libraries. It also provides links to resources related to teaching, learning, and professional development in higher education.
General Science Research - Last Updated May 17, 2013 This guide provides links to resources appropriate for doing research in general science.
Health & Wellness - Last Updated Jan 30, 2013 This guides provides links to resources about health, wellness, and nutrition.
Help Logging-in to Computer Resources - Last Updated Jan 14, 2013 This guide gives information about logging-in to college computers and library resources.
Help Searching for Periodical Articles - Last Updated Sep 15, 2012 This guide will help you find quality articles in magazines, journals, and magazines.
Help with Citation & Documentation - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013 This guide provides information and links about using MLA and APA citation styles.
How to Evaluate Sources - Last Updated Sep 15, 2012 Use information in this guide to evaluate the suitability and reliability of potential resources.
How to Read an Article in a Scholarly Journal - Last Updated Dec 15, 2012 This guide provides suggestions for how to better understand and use articles in scholarly journals.
How to Search Databases - Last Updated Nov 29, 2012 Use this guide for suggestions about how to select, search, and read results from library databases.
How to Use Books for Research - Last Updated May 31, 2011 This guide outlines how to evaluate and use books for research projects.
Legal Research - Last Updated Sep 27, 2012 This guide provides links to databases and websites for finding federal, state, and international laws, regulations, and cases as well as secondary sources on legal topics.
Literature Research - Last Updated Mar 6, 2013 This guide provides links to resources about authors and their works of literature.
Lizzie Borden Resources - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013 This guide provides information and resources about the Lizzie Borden murder case.
Online Students - Last Updated May 17, 2013 This guide provides information about services and materials especially for students who are enrolled in online courses.
Public Speaking - Last Updated May 17, 2013 This guide provides links to materials for topics appropriate for speeches and debates.
Sociology - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013 This guide provides links to resources appropriate for research topics related to sociology.
Telecommunications Resources - Last Updated Feb 25, 2013 This guide contains information about and links to resources related to telecom.
Using the College Library for Research - Last Updated May 17, 2013 This guide provides information about services and materials to help students use the Library for research. |
Office Hours
|



Loading...
