Instruction LibrarianMargaret Devereaux |
GuidesBritish Literature Resources by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Jun 11th, 2010 This guides contains links to resources about British authors and their works of literature. Tags: english literary_research literature Career and Job Search Resources by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Jun 28th, 2010 This guide provides links to resources for investigating career and job possibilities. Tags: careers jobs Citation & Documentation by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Aug 30th, 2010 Tags: citation documentation Faculty Resources by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Aug 4th, 2010 This guide provides information and links to resources related to teaching, learning, and professional development in higher education. Health & Wellness by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Mar 9th, 2010 This guides provides links to resources about health, wellness, and nutrition. Tags: health nutrition wellness Literature Research by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on May 11th, 2010 This guide provides links to resources about authors and their works of literature. Tags: english literary_research literature Lizzie Borden Resources by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Jun 11th, 2010 This guide provides information and resources about the Lizzie Borden murder case. Online Students by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Aug 26th, 2010 This guide provides information about services and materials especially for students who are enrolled in online courses. Tags: angel distance_learners online Public Speaking by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Aug 26th, 2010 This guide provides links to materials for topics appropriate for speeches and debates. Tags: public_speaking speech Searching for Periodical Articles by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Aug 4th, 2010 This guide will help you find quality articles in magazines, journals, and magazines. Tags: articles journals magazines newspapers periodicals Sociology by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Aug 26th, 2010 This guide provides links to resources appropriate for research topics related to sociology. Using the College Library for Research by Margaret Devereaux - last updated on Mar 15th, 2010 This guide provides information about services and materials to help students use the Library for research. Tags: databases library_research |
Office Hours
LIB 102 Research SkillsThis one-credit course is offered each Fall and Spring semester on the Auburn and Fulton campuses. To enroll, see your advisor or visit the Registrar's office. Fall 2010 October 5 - November 5 2:00 - 3:20 |



Loading content... please wait
