How to Search Caylib
1. Types of Periodicals2. How to Find Periodical Articles
Combining Search TermsTips for Searching Databases
1. Plagiarism and Documentation
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Philosophy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Philosophy   Tags: philosophy religion  

Resources Related to Philosophy at Cayuga Community College.
Last Updated: Aug 8, 2011 URL: http://libguides.cayuga-cc.edu/philosophy Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Philosophy and Religion Powersearch

Search multiple databases in Philosophy and Religion.

 

Philosophy Databases

See a complete list of CCC's Philosophy Databases.

 

 

Lexis-Nexis Academic

Lexis-Nexis Academic provides information on current events, legal and business publications, articles and reports from major U.S. and foreign newspapers, magazines, wire services, along with legal resources, reference books, and government publications; Full-text

Click on the image below to open HighWire Press in a new tab. 

 

Religion and Philosophy Collection from Gale

The Religion and Phiosophy Collection contains journal artielces on different religions and philosophies and how they impact our daily lives. The collection is comprised of 250 periodicals, many of which are full-text.

In the search box below, type the keywords that best describe your topic, and click the submit button or press Enter on the keyboard.

 

JStor

JStor contains full-text articles from journals in the social sciences, the humanities, and the general sciences. Journals in the JStor database are not found in any other database in this Library.

Click on the image below to open JStor in a new tab.


 

Humanities International Complete

Humanities International Complete contains full-text articles from journals in literature, philosophy, the arts, history, and culture.

Type the keywords that best describe your topic into the search box, then click the Search button or press Enter on the keyboard to locate articles.

Humanities International Complete
 

Academic Search Complete

Academic Search Complete is a database for full-text articles in popular magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers.

Type the keywords that best describe your topic into the search box, then click the Search button or press Enter on the keyboard to locate articles.

Academic Search Complete
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip