How to Search Caylib
1. Types of Periodicals2. How to Find Periodical Articles
Combining Search Terms
1. Plagiarism and Documentation
Web Design and Development Resources
This is the "Find Articles in Periodicals" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science  

Guide to research resources for computer science students at CCC.
Last Updated: Sep 26, 2011 URL: http://libguides.cayuga-cc.edu/computer_science Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Find Articles in Periodicals Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Computer Science Publications

CCC has thousands of publications on Computer Science.  If you see a journal or magazine you're interested in, click on the name of the database to begin searching within that magazine or journal.

 

 

Search IT Pro

 

IT Pro 24x7 provides full-text of books on software, technologies, programming languages, telecommunications, software engineering, desktop and office applications such as the Microsoft Office Suite, and many other technology related publications.

Search IT Pro 24x7 or browse by topic to find the book that's right for you.  Full-text of entire books are available, and collections are up-to-date and from reputable publishers.

 

Computer Source

Computer Source Articles from over 300 technical journals and consumer magazines in computer science, programming, AI, cybernetics, information systems.  This database has full-text of both scholarly publications and consumer publications.

 

Computer Source
 

Computer and Applied Sciences Complete

Computer and Applied Sciences Complete has articles from over 1,800 academic journals and professional publications related to the business and social implications of technology. Many are Full-text. Use this database to find scholarly research on computer science and related topics.

 

Computer and Applied Sciences Complete
 

Science Direct

Science Direct contains current scholarly journals and academic research in a variety of sciences and social sciences, including computer science.  Use keywords from your topic to search Science Direct

 

Academic Search Complete

Academic Search Complete is a database for full-text articles in popular magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers.

Type the keywords that best describe your topic into the search box, then click the Search button or press Enter on the keyboard to locate articles.

Academic Search Complete
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip